Your browser does not support JavaScript!

What do we really mean by CMU, and where are we?

Day 2 Morning

Thursday 24 February

Room :

NORMANDIE (-1 floor)


David Wright
President - EUROFI
Public Authorities
Ugo Bassi
Director, Financial Markets - DG for Financial Stability, Financial Services and Capital Markets Union, European Commission
Aleš Králík
Head of Capital Markets Department - Ministry of Finance, Czech Republic
Robert Ophèle
Chair - Autorité des Marchés Financiers (AMF)
Harald Waiglein
Director General for Economic Policy, Financial Markets and Customs Duties Directorate, Member of th - Federal Ministry of Finance, Austria
Industry Representatives
Lieve Mostrey
Chief Executive Officer - Euroclear S.A.
Bjørn Sibbern
President European Markets - Nasdaq
Christian Staub
Managing Director Europe - Fidelity International