Your browser does not support JavaScript!

ELTIF / AIFMD review: are the proposals up ​ to the challenges of the CMU?

Day 2 Morning

Thursday 24 February

Room :

QUEEN MARY (ground floor)


Rodrigo Buenaventura
Chairman - Spanish Securities and Exchange Commission (CNMV)
Public Authorities
Isabel Benjumea
MEP - Committee on Economic and Monetary Affairs, European Parliament
Michael McGrath
Assistant Secretary, Financial Services Division - Department of Finance, Ireland
Verena Ross
Chair - European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA)
Industry Representatives
Stéphane Janin
Head of Global Regulatory Developments and Public Affairs - AXA Investment Managers
Fabrice Remy
Senior Counsel, Senior Vice President - Capital Group