Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Cyber and digital operational resilience: are policy proposals up to the challenges?

Day 1 Afternoon

Wednesday 23 February

Room :

QUEEN MARY (ground floor)


Dominique Laboureix
Secretary General - Autorité de Contrôle Prudentiel et de Résolution (ACPR)
Public Authorities
José Manuel Campa
Chairperson - European Banking Authority (EBA)
Margarita Delgado
Deputy Governor - Banco de España
Jens Obermöller
Head of Unit IT Supervision, Payments, Cyber Security - Federal Financial Supervisory Authority, Germany (BaFin)
Industry Representatives
Jason Harrell
Managing Director and Head of External Engagements - The Depository Trust & Clearing Corporation (DTCC)
Laurence Molinier
Director - Deloitte
Scott Mullins
Managing Director & General Manager, Worldwide Financial Services - AWS Worldwide Financial Services