Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Consolidated Tape: prospects for delivery

Day 3 Morning

Friday 25 February

Room :

QUEEN MARY (ground floor)


Hanzo van Beusekom
Member of the Executive Board - Dutch Authority for the Financial Markets (AFM)
Public Authorities
Rodrigo Buenaventura
Chairman - Spanish Securities and Exchange Commission (CNMV)
Verena Ross
Chair - European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA)
Industry Representatives
Nicholas Bean
Chief Executive Officer - Bloomberg Trading Facility BV
James McKeone
Vice President, Head of European Data & Regulatory Solutions - Nasdaq
Quentin van Lidth de Jeude
Regulatory and Public Affairs, Global Markets - BNP Paribas
Other stakeholder & expert
Gerben Everts
Director - European Investors' Association