Your browser does not support JavaScript!

CMU: is the High-level Forum report the right way forward and what next steps?

Day 2 Morning

Thursday 10 September

Room :



David Wright - President, EUROFI
Public Authorities
Isabel Benjumea - MEP, Committee on Economic and Monetary Affairs, European Parliament - ECON
John Berrigan - Director-General, DG for Financial Stability, Financial Services and Capital Markets Union, European Commission - DG FISMA
Robert Ophèle - Chair, Autorité des Marchés Financiers (AMF)
Carlos San Basilio - Secretary General of the Treasury and International Financing, Ministry of Economy and Business, Spain
Christian Staub - Europe Managing Director, Fidelity International
Industry Representatives
Stephan Leithner - Member of the Executive Board, Deutsche Börse Group
Bjørn Sibbern - President European Markets, Nasdaq Stockholm AB
Bernhard Spalt - Chief Executive Officer, Erste Group Bank AG
Leonique van Houwelingen - Chief Executive Officer, BNY Mellon SA/NV